Associate Board


Learn more about the COOL Party, the SW Associates Board's fundraising extravaganza on our facebook page here.

Tickets for the 2018 event are available here.

Name Title Company
Sarah Neukom Board of Directors Liason EPS Presents
Jill Osborn President HYLA Mobile
Brittany Langmeyer Vice President FlexManage
Andrew 'Bud' Robinson Secretary Northwestern University
George Mavrogenes Treasurer Legacy Commercial Property
Lillia Andrules Assistant Program Manager The Education Abroad Network (TEAN)
Emily Drake SmithBucklin
Allison Hannon GE Renewable Energy
Ike Murov Director of Sponsorship & Events Players Sport & Social Group
Dylan Schweitzer Morningstar, Inc.
Anthony Spina Brand Manager Old Style Beer
Patrick Welby Pro-Ject