Our Team

Name Title Email
Julie Youngquist Executive Director jyoungquist@streetwise.org
A. Allen Field Supervisor
Shirley Baker Front Desk Associate sbaker@streetwise.org
Patrick Edwards Executive Assistant pedwards@streetwise.org
John Hagan Field Supervisor
Dave Hamilton Publisher/Creative Director dhamilton@streetwise.org
Suzanne Hanney Editor shanney@streetwise.org
Amanda Jones Program Manager ajones@streetwise.org
Ron Madere Magazine Sales Specialist admin@streetwise.org