Our Team

Name Title Email
Julie Youngquist Executive Director jyoungquist@streetwise.org
Dave Hamilton Publisher/Creative Director dhamilton@streetwise.org
Suzanne Hanney Editor shanney@streetwise.org
Amanda Jones Program Manager ajones@streetwise.org
Ron Madere Magazine Sales Specialist admin@streetwise.org
Aexandria Maloney Workforce Coordinator amaloney@streetwise.org
Patrick Edwards Executive Assistant pedwards@streetwise.org