Board of Directors

The Agency Mission is to empower the entrepreneurial spirit through the dignity of self-employment by providing Chicagoans facing homelessness with a combination of supportive social services, workforce development resources and immediate access to gainful employment.

Name Title Company
Pete Kadens Chairman GTI
Jonathan Reinsdorf Vice Chairman FroogaliT, LLC
Ben Swartz Vice Chairman Marcel Digital
Collin Williams Secretary Reverb
Aaron Friedman Treasurer Walgreens Boot Alliance
Bradley Akers Tip Top Branding
Richard Boykin Barnes & Thornburg
Bruce Crane Retired/Crane Carton Company
Andrew Feichter William Blair & Company
Ray Gillette Retired/ President, DDB Chicago
Deana Haynes
Mark Johnson McGuireWoods, LLC
Mica Matsoff Mica Matsoff Consulting, LLC
Adam Meek Brownfield Management Associates
Sarah Neukom EPS
Ajay Pattani Perfect Search Media
Ted Perlstein AmTrav Corporate Travel
Karen Pittenger Black Olive Co.
Laura Reff The Big Ten Network
Scott Steward Project Tech Teens
Neema Varghese NV Consulting Services
Danny Davis Emeritus U.S. Congressman 7th District
Judd Lofchie Emeritus (Founder) Judd Lofchie & Associates
Scott Goldstein